Greg Wilson - 'Do Not Attempt To Adjust Your Radio'



Intro - Do Not Attempt To Adjust Your Radio
GW Tape Edit - Get Ready I’m A Comin’
Benny Golson - The New Killer Joe Rap
Ben E King - Supernatural Thing
James Brown - Hot (I Need To Be Loved Loved Loved Loved)
Stevie Wonder - Jesus Children Of America
Big Bear - Rear Insert
GW Edit - Still Lovin’ It
Linda Jones - My Heart Needs A Break
Otis Redding - Shake (Live In London)
Russell Brothers - The Party Scene
GW Edit - Sesame Seed
Deniece Williams - Free (Original / Kenny Dope)
GW Mash-Up - Amp Trouble
Johnny Chingas - Phone Home
GW Edit - T’s On The Mike
Captain Rapp Bad - Times (I Can’t Stand It)
Mischief Brew - Lifted
Insert - Rock It Don’t Stop It
GW Edit - Worldwide
Soul Searchers - Blow Your Whistle
Chico Hamilton - Strut
The Webboes - Under The Wear
Vaughan Mason - Rockin’ Big Guitar
GW Edit - Just A Touch
RJ’s Latest Arrival - Ultimate Masterpiece
GW Edit - This Is For You
The Flamingos - I Only Have Eyes For You

Exclusively mixed by Greg Wilson, this stunning 75 minute mix was put together by legendary DJ Greg Wilson for Six Million Steps. It includes several of his own great edits, and proves that the art of DJing is just that - an art.