Sean P Mix



Mtume - Theme For The People
Gato Barbieri - Los Desperados
Ike White - Changin' Times
Sunbear - Let Love Flow For Peace
Allspice - Destiny
Splendor - Special Lady
The Modulations - I Can't Fight Your Love
Prana - All around My World
Smoke - Freedom of the Mind
Marlena Shaw - I'm Back For More
Two Tons O Fun - I've Been Down
Solaris - Music Mind
Ned Doheny - To Prove My Love
Heat - Whatever It Is
West Coast Revival - Familiar Places
Jon Lucien - Search For The Inner Self
The Fiestas - Sometimes Storm

Sean P probably knows more about black music than the average bear! Having worked in many of London's better known second-hand record stores over the last 20+yrs, along with compiling some of the greatest disco and boogie compilations ever known, Sean is definitely a man who knows his stuff. For more of his work, check out the Disco Spectrum series on BBE, and Destination Boogie on Z Records - compilations he has put together in association with his old friend, Dave Lee (Joey Negro).