85. D.J. Rogers



On The Road Again
Living Is All That Matters (intro)
Let My Life Shine
Beauty and the Beast
It's Good To Be Alive
Secret Lady
One More Day
Say You Love Me, One More Time
Joy (intro)
Love Is All I Need (with Deniece Williams)
Giving It Up (with Patrice Rushen)
Love Brought Me Back
You Take Me Higher (Brazilian Lover)
Trust Me