6MS Sessions: John & Dave - 5th January 2019



Eddie C - Atlantic Jam
Bob James - Sign Of The Times
MFSB - Is It Something I Said
Patrice Rushen - Let There Be Funk (Reflex Revision)
Fred Wesley & The Horny Horns - A Blow For Me And A Toot For You (Reflex Revision)
George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
Loleatta Holloway - All About The Papers
Ilja Rudman - Future Times (Hot Toddy Mix)
Killer Funk Disco Allstars - All My Might For A Funky Groove Thang
Voyage - I Love You Dancer
Tyrone Davis - Get On Up Disco
Ralph Myers - Something New (6MS Edit)
Alan Junior - It's Time To Dance Together
Rhythm Makers - Soul On Your Side
Romare - Rainbow
Lady Alma - It's House Music
Georges - Morning
Bottin - Roulez Jeunesse
Gino Soccio - Dancer
Fat Larry's Band - Center City
Earth, Wind & Fire - Happy Feelin' (Reflex Revision)
Rahaan - Sweet Stuff

RSS Feed: