6MS Sessions: Dave & John - 19th September 2015



Rufus - Stop On By
Wildflower - You Know Me Out
George Kelly - Bright Lights (6MS edit)
John Forde - Stardance (Alkalino edit)
Deadly Sins - Star Boogie
The Sunburst Band - Every Day (6MS edit)
Brooklyn Express - Girl, You Need A Change Of Mind
Gold Boy - Thru The Night
Parliament - Gettin' To Know You
Gene Chandler - All About The Papers (Ashley Beedle edit)
Situation - Stand Tough (Forgotten mix)
Oneness Of JuJu - Everyway But Loose
Freddie James - Let Me Be Your Energy
The Groovers - Make Me Feel
Alkalino - The Music Plays & Plays
Mr Luke & Nicholas Saad - The Funky Technician Is Back (6MS inst edit)
YamBee - Blacker (Joey Negro Black Is Back mix)
DeBarge - I Like It (Young Pulse mix)
Mr Absolute - Private Party
Alfredo De La Fe - Hot to Trot (Inframull edit)
Aurra - When I Come Home
Ron Basejam - Spirit (Hot Toddy mix)
John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Bourgie Bourgie

RSS Feed: