6MS Sessions: Dave & John - 5th October 2013



Jimmy Smith - Can't Hide Love
Idris Muhammad - One With A Star
Lonnie Liston Smith - Springtime Magic
Rinder & Lewis - Blue Steel
Incognito - Summers Ended
Blue Magic - Welcome To The Club (edit)
Brown Sugar - I'm Coming Through Changes Now
Tony Valor Orch. - Love Has Come My Way
The Dells - They Said It Couldn't Be Done
The Dells - Rich Man, Poor Man
The Dells - Get On Down
Double Exposure - Everyman
Touch - Me & You
Dimitri From Paris - Free Ton Style
DJ Spinna/Rich Medina - Reality
Disco Dub Orch. - For The Love Of Money
Mass Production - Welcome To Our World Of Merry Music (Al Kent edit)
Lakeside - Taboo
Strutt - Time Moves On
Natures Divine - Never Felt This Way
Jimmy Sabatar - To Be With You
Powerline - Double Journey
Earth, Wind & Fire - Happy Feelings
Dexter Wansel - Ode Infinitum
Hudson People - Trip To Your Mind